Get Adobe Flash player

BAND CONTACT INFORMATION

Andy Esserwein - Band Director
Terrace Ellis - Asssitant Band Director

Email: directors@sprayberryband.com

Band Phone
770-578-3210

Band Mailing Address
Sprayberry Band, P.O. BOX 671051, Marietta, GA 30066

School Address
Sprayberry High School, 2525 Sandy Plains Road, Marietta, GA 30066

SPRAYBERRY BAND BOOSTER ASSOCIATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
 

Vice-President
 

Secretary
 

Treasurer
 

Membership Administrator
 

Parliamentarian
 

Chaperones

 

Equipment
 

Hospitality
 

Communications
 

Fundraising
 

Guard Liaison
 

Uniforms

 

Spirit Wear
 

Middle School
Liaison

Percussion Liaison
 

Senior Parent
 

 

Scrip Coordinators
 

 

Troy Jessop
E-mail: president@sprayberryband.com

Melissa Hewitt - 770-363-2802
E-mail: vicepresident@sprayberryband.com

Jane Rose
E-mail: secretary@sprayberryband.com

Lisa Bouland
E-mail: treasurer@sprayberryband.com

Giselle Bernal
E-mail: membershipadmin@sprayberryband.com
 

Jenny Burg
E-mail: parliamentarian@sprayberryband.com

Maribel Bell
Kathleen Sanchez - 404-625-7021
E-mail: chaperones@sprayberryband.com

David Hewitt and Guerry Williams
E-mail: equipment@sprayberryband.com

Sade Negahdar
E-mail: hospitality@sprayberryband.com

Maurice (Moe) Burg
E-mail: communications@sprayberryband.com

Anita Jones
E-mail: fundraising@sprayberryband.com

Sara Capitol
E-mail: guardliaison@sprayberryband.com

Sandy Williams 
Debby Esposdito
E-mail: uniforms@sprayberryband.com

Lisa Jessop
E-mail: spiritwear@sprayberryband.com

Carla Harper
E-mail: middleschools@sprayberryband.com

Gretchen Douglas
E-mail: percussionliaison@sprayberryband.com

Anita Kenyon 
E-mail: seniorparent@sprayberryband.com

 

Kathleen Sanchez & Lisa Jessop 
E-mail: scrip@sprayberryband.com

 

Get the latest (TWIB) or enter your information below to sign up.

Your name:

Parent: Student:
School Attending:
Current Grade:

(2013/2014 School Year)

Your email address:


Atlanta Web Design By, MBTechsupport