2018-2019 SBBA Board Members

Please use the following emails to contact any board member with questions or concerns. If you would like to see a list of duties and responsibilities for each board member, please visit our Standing Rules.


Executive Board
 

2019-SBBA-President-GretchenDouglas-600x825.jpg
 

President

Gretchen Douglas
president@sprayberryband.com

2019-SBBA-VicePresident-DavidMcAninch-600x825.jpg
 

Vice President

Dave McAninch
vicepresident@sprayberryband.com

 
2019-SBBA-Secretary-PamFlentje.jpg
 

Secretary

Pam Flentje
secretary@sprayberryband.com

2019-SBBA-Treasurer-MelissaCabrera-600x825.jpg
 

Treasurer

Melissa Cabrera, Cindy Newberry
treasurer@sprayberryband.com

 
 
2019-SBBA-Membership-TammyMcAninch600x825.jpg
 

Membership Administrator

Tammy McAninch
membershipadmin@sprayberryband.com

 

Committee Chairs 

2019-SBBA-Chaperones-TammyFulmer-600x825.jpg
 

CHaperones

Tammy Fulmer
chaperones@sprayberryband.com

2019-SBBA-Equipment-TreyHeadrick-600x825.jpg
 

Equipment

Trey Headrick
equipment@sprayberryband.com

 
2019-SBBA-Fundraising-MurleneFeltus-600x825.jpg
 

Fundraising

Murlene Feltus fundraising@sprayberryband.com

2019-SBBA-Communications-TracyGibson-600x825.jpg
 

Communications

Tracy Gibson
communications@sprayberryband.com

 
2019-SBBA-Uniforms-RebeccaWood-600x825.jpg
 

Uniforms

Rebecca Wood
uniforms@sprayberryband.com

2019-SBBA-SpiritWear-ColleenPope-600x825.jpg
 

Spirit Wear

Colleen Pope
spiritwear@sprayberryband.com

 
2019-SBBA-MiddleSchoolLiaison-JulieKnobbe.jpg
 

Middle School Liaison

Julie Knobbe
middleschools@sprayberryband.com

images.jpeg
 

Hospitality

Lynne Bitzis
hospitality@sprayberryband.com

 
2019-SBBA-Percussion-MichelleMichaud-600x825.jpg
 

Percussion Liaison

Michelle Michaud
percussionliaison@sprayberryband.com

images.jpeg
 

Guard Liaison

Bonnie Perez
E-mail: guardliaison@sprayberryband.com

 
images.jpeg
 

SCRIP
Coordinator

Laurel Bishop
scrip@sprayberryband.com

images.jpeg
 

Photography

Ric Douglas
photography@sprayberryband.com