TSP_10432518.JPG
IMGP-461.jpg

 

2017-2018 SBBA Board Members

Please use the following emails to contact any board member with questions or concerns. If you would like to see a list of duties and responsibilities for each Board Member, please visit our Standing Rules, which can be found here.


Executive Board
 

President

Tammy Rountree
E-mail: president@sprayberryband.com


Vice President


Secretary

Pam Flentje
E-mail: secretary@sprayberryband.com


Lisa Bouland 
E-mail: treasurer@sprayberryband.com

Treasurer


Gretchen Douglas
E-mail: membershipadmin@sprayberryband.com

Membership Administrator


Committee Chairs
 

CHaperones

Denise Schoeffner
E-mail: chaperones@sprayberryband.com


Chuck Bass
E-mail: equipment@sprayberryband.com

Equipment


Sade Negahdar 
E-mail: hospitality@sprayberryband.com

Hospitality


Communications


Dick Porter 
E-mail: fundraising@sprayberryband.com

Fundraising


Kendria Hammock-Frampton
E-mail: guardliaison@sprayberryband.com

Guard Liaison


Rebecca Wood & Lori Stackhouse
E-mail: uniforms@sprayberryband.com

Uniforms


Stefani Balli
E-mail: photography@sprayberryband.com

Photography


Colleen PopE
E-mail: spiritwear@sprayberryband.com

Spirit Wear


Middle School Liaison


Michele Michaud
E-mail: percussionliaison@sprayberryband.com

Percussion
Liaison


SCRIP
Coordinator

Laurel Bishop
E-mail: scrip@sprayberryband.com