2018-2019 SBBA Board Members

Please use the following emails to contact any board member with questions or concerns. If you would like to see a list of duties and responsibilities for each board member, please visit our Standing Rules.


Executive Board
 

images.jpeg
 

President

Lynne Bitzis
president@sprayberryband.com

images.jpeg
 

Vice President

Brian Finley
vicepresident@sprayberryband.com

 
images.jpeg
 

Secretary

Laurel Bishop
secretary@sprayberryband.com

images.jpeg
 

TreasurerS

Shannon Dalton (A/R)

Cindy Newberry (A/P)
treasurer@sprayberryband.com

 
images.jpeg
 

PARLIAMENTARIAN

Melissa Cabrera

parliamentarian@sprayberryband.com

2019-SBBA-Membership-TammyMcAninch600x825.jpg
 

Membership Administrator

Tammy McAninch
membershipadmin@sprayberryband.com


Committee Chairs 

2019-SBBA-Chaperones-TammyFulmer-600x825.jpg
 

CHaperones

Tammy Fulmer
chaperones@sprayberryband.com

2019-SBBA-Equipment-TreyHeadrick-600x825.jpg
 

Equipment

Trey Headrick

Matt Abbott
equipment@sprayberryband.com

 
2019-SBBA-Fundraising-MurleneFeltus-600x825.jpg
 

Fundraising

Murlene Feltus (Braves)

Reginald Thomas fundraising@sprayberryband.com

2019-SBBA-Communications-TracyGibson-600x825.jpg
 

Communications

Tracy Gibson
communications@sprayberryband.com

 
2019-SBBA-Uniforms-RebeccaWood-600x825.jpg
 

Uniforms

Rebecca Wood
uniforms@sprayberryband.com

2019-SBBA-SpiritWear-ColleenPope-600x825.jpg
 

Spirit Wear

Colleen Pope
spiritwear@sprayberryband.com

 
2019-SBBA-MiddleSchoolLiaison-JulieKnobbe.jpg
 

Middle School Liaison

Kimberly Sullivan

Jennifer Goodner
middleschools@sprayberryband.com

images.jpeg
 

Hospitality

Dani Oren
hospitality@sprayberryband.com

 
2019-SBBA-Percussion-MichelleMichaud-600x825.jpg
 

Percussion Liaison

Michelle Michaud
percussionliaison@sprayberryband.com

images.jpeg
 

Guard Liaison

Niki Astor

Melissa Harper
guardliaison@sprayberryband.com

 
images.jpeg
 

SCRIP
Coordinator

Laurie Genevish
scrip@sprayberryband.com

images.jpeg
 

Photography

David Barfield
photography@sprayberryband.com

 
images.jpeg
 

Senior Parent

Brandi Buffington

seniorparent@sprayberryband.com